Listen: The Neighbourhood’s new song, 'Nervous'.

Ahead of releasing their self-titled album this Friday (March 9th), The Neighbourhood have dropped a new song in the form of ’Nervous’, a song which sees the band’s Jesse Rutherford questioning his nerves - “You've got me nervous to speak / So I just won't say anything at all.”

The song was co-written and produced by Benny Blanco, with additional production from Frank Dukes and Lars Stalfors.

Listen to ’Nervous’ below…