Dominic Fike - Masthead Banner

James Blake announces new album 'Assume Form'.

James Blake announces new album 'Assume Form'.

Following a series of projections in London, a billboard in Times Square, and a teaser video on his social media, James Blake has now officially announced that his highly anticipated fourth album 'Assume Form' will be released next week on January 18th - including features from Travis Scott, Moses Sumney, ROSALÍA, André 3000, and Metro Boomin.

'Assume Form' Track List:
1. Assume Form
2. Mile High (Ft. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)
3. Tell Them (Ft. Moses Sumney & Metro Boomin)
4. Into The Red
5. Barefoot In The Park (Ft. ROSALÍA)
6. Can’t Believe The Way We Flow
7. Are You In Love?
8. Where’s The Catch? (Ft. André 3000)
9. I’ll Come Too
10. Power On
11. Don’t Miss It
12. Lullaby For My Insomniac

Load next


Open in new window
Open in new window