Conan Gray tour - Masthead Banner

Rex Orange County announces new single 'Threat'.

Rex Orange County announces new single 'Threat'.

Rex Orange County has teased that he is releasing a new song ("single song for the summer !!!!") tomorrow, as teased previously by him.

The new song, 'Threat', will be out tomorrow from 5am NZT / 6pm BST / 1pm ET / 10am PT.

Loading...
Load next

COUP DE MAIN’S TRUE JAMS PLAYLIST

Open in new window
Open in new window