Open in new window

Panic! At The Disco announce new album 'Death Of A Bachelor' + 'Emperor’s New Clothes' video.

In the lead-up to Panic! At The Disco releasing their fifth studio album, 'Death Of A Bachelor', next year on January 15th, the band have dropped a music video for 'Emperor’s New Clothes'.

The new video continues on from 2013’s 'This Is Gospel' video, which was also directed by Daniel “Cloud” Campos.

Here’s the tracklisting for the new album:
1. Victorious
2. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
3. Hallelujah
4. Emperor's New Clothes
5. Death Of A Bachelor
6. Crazy=Genius
7. LA Devotee
8. Golden Days
9. The Good, The Bad And The Dirty
10. House Of Memories
11. Impossible Year

Watch the 'Emperor's New Clothes' music video below...