Listen: Gabrielle Aplin’s new song 'Waking Up Slow'.

Gabrielle Aplin has returned with new single 'Waking Up Slow' - lifted from her upcoming 'Avalon' EP (out September 15th), which will be released via her own independent record label, Never Fade Records.

'Avalon' EP Tracklist:
1. Waking Up Slow
2. Say Nothing
3. Used To Do
4. Stay

Listen to 'Waking Up Slow' below...