Open in new window

Listen: Charli XCX’s new song 'Out Of My Head' feat. Tove Lo and ALMA.

Charli XCX has dropped the first track from her upcoming ‘Pop 2’ mixtape (set for release on December 15th) in the form of ‘Out Of My Head’, which features both Tove Lo and ALMA.

The full mixtape track-list is as follows:

1. “Backseat” ft. Carly Rae Jepsen
2. “Out Of My Head” ft. Tove Lo and ALMA
3. “Lucky”
4. “Tears” ft. Caroline Polachek
5. “I Got It” ft. Brooke Candy, CupcakKe and Pabllo Vittar
6. “Femmebot” ft. Dorian Electra and Mykki Blanco
7. “Delicious” ft. Tommy Cash
8. “Unlock It” ft. Kim Petras and Jay Park
9. “Porsche” ft. MØ
10. “Track 10”

Listen to ‘Out Of My Head’ below…