Janelle Monáe releases two singles 'Make Me Feel' and 'Django Jane' + announces new album 'Dirty Computer'.

Janelle Monáe has returned with two new singles released simultaneously in the form of ‘Make Me Feel’ and ‘Django Jane’, along with the announcement of her new album ‘Dirty Computer’, which is set for release on April 27th.

The two singles were both released with music videos - the electrifying ’Make Me Feel’ was directed by Alan Ferguson and is set in a colourful 1980s world, and the celebratory ‘Django Jane’ was directed by Andrew Donoho and Chuck Lightning with additional vagina monologue footage directed by Lacey Duke.

The album will also see an accompanying narrative film, the release date for which will be announced soon.

Watch the music videos ‘Make Me Feel’ and ‘Django Jane’ below…