Listen: Rex Orange County features on new Tyler, The Creator song 'Boredom'.

Tyler, The Creator has been busy dropping tracks from his upcoming new album, 'Scum Fuck Flower Boy', and now fans have been treated to track eight, 'Boredom' - which features Rex Orange County, Corinne Bailey Rae, and Anna Of The North.

Rex Orange County also features on track one from the album, 'Foreword'.

Listen to 'Boredom' below...

P.S. Click here to read our latest interview with Rex Orange County.