Open in new window

Kane Strang announces album 'Two Hearts and No Brain'.

Following his lead single 'Oh So You’re Off I See’, Kane Strang has announced that his new album ‘Two Hearts and No Brain’ will be released on June 30th - and has released a new song ‘My Smile Is Extinct’, which gives another taste of what's to come on the album.

The album tracklisting is as follows:
1. Lagoons
2. Silence Overgrown
3. Not Quite
4. Oh So You’re Off I See
5. See Thru
6. Summertime In Your Lounge
7. My Smile Is Extinct
8. Two Hearts and No Brain
9. It’s Not That Bad
10. Don’t Follow Me (I’m Lost)
11. Good Guy

Listen to ‘My Smile Is Extinct’ below…

P.S. Read our recent interview with Kane Strang here.